Enhancing Healthcare. Together.


Enhancing healthcare and promoting innovation through the generous support of our donors.


Excellence and innovation in health services for our community.

Meet Our Board

We are pleased to have such a passionate group of people who dedicate their time to not only making the Lloydminster Region Health Foundation better, but the community as a whole as well.

Darrel Howell, Board Chair

Armada Industrial Services Ltd.

Jeff Kerr, Vice-Chair

Partner, PSM Lawyers

Dr. Mark Akerman, Director

Family Physician, Prairie North Health Centre

Brad Lake, Director

Service Manager, Agland

Brent Bergen, Director

COO, Synergy Credit Union

Donnie Atkinson, Director

Sales Manager, 106.1 The Goat

Darren King, Director

President - Kings Energy Group

Dowsan Antonio, Director

Manager of Admissions, Lloydminster Hospital

Dawn McKenzie-Weinhandl, Director

College Instructor, Retired

Dr. Alfin Mukhi, Director

General Surgeon, Lloydminster Hospital

Glenda Spenrath, Finance Chair

Chartered Accountant; VP Operations, Newcap

Jim Clarke, Director

Professional Land Surveyor

Kristine Knourek, Director

Marketing & Communications Manager, Lloydminster & District Co-op Ltd.

Leanne Sauer, Director

PNRHA Vice Chair

Rob Saunders, Director

Owner, Banner Business Services Ltd; Vice-Chair, Lloyd & District Health Advisory Council

Tim Hines, Director

Pharmacist, Family Pharmacy

Akhtar Mirza, Director

Local Businessman

Meet Our Staff

Malcolm Radke


Stephanie Munro

Fund Development Officer

Brant Wheeler

Fund Development Officer

Tambri Torresan

Executive Assistant & Donations Manager

Shaunda Smith

Finance & HR Manager

Sherry Cote

Gift Shop Manager

Katelyn Hames

Community Relations Assistant

Guiding Principles

Financial Statements

Donor Bill of Rights