Enhancing Healthcare. Together.

Mission

Enhancing healthcare and promoting innovation through the generous support of our donors.

Vision

Excellence and innovation in health services for our community.

Meet Our Board

We are pleased to have such a passionate group of people who dedicate their time to not only making the Lloydminster Region Health Foundation better, but the community as a whole as well.

Darrel Howell, Board Chair

Armada Industrial Services Ltd.

Leanne Sauer, Director

PNRHA Vice Chair

Brent Bergen, Vice Chair

COO, Synergy Credit Union

Jim Clarke, Director

Professional Land Surveyor

Shirley Groat, Director

Teacher, LPSD

Tim Hines, Director

Pharmacist, Family Pharmacy

Dr. Mark Akerman, Director

Family Physician, Prairie North Health Centre

Jeff Kerr, Director

Lawyer, Politeski Strilchuk Milen

Darren King, Director

President - Kings Energy Group

Kristine Knourek, Director

Marketing & Communications Manager, Lloydminster & District Co-op Ltd.

Brad Lake, Director

Service Manager, Agland

Dawn McKenzie-Weinhandl, Director

College Instructor, Retired

Dr. Alfin Mukhi, Director

General Surgeon, Lloydminster Hospital

Donnie Atkinson, Director

Sales Manager, 106.1 The Goat

Rob Saunders, Director

Owner, Banner Business Services Ltd; Vice-Chair, Lloyd & District Health Advisory Council

Glenda Spenrath, Finance Chair

Chartered Accountant; VP Operations, Newcap

Meet Our Staff

Malcolm Radke

CEO

malcolm.radke@lrhf.ca

Stephanie Munro

Fund Development Officer

stephanie.munro@lrhf.ca

Brant Wheeler

Fund Development Officer

brant.wheeler@lrhf.ca

Tambri Torresan

Executive Assistant & Donations Manager

tambri.torresan@lrhf.ca

Sherry Cote

Gift Shop Manager

sherry.cote@lrhf.ca

Shaunda Smith

Finance & HR Manager

shaunda.smith@lrhf.ca

Katelyn Hames

Community Relations Assistant

Guiding Principles

Financial Statements

Donor Bill of Rights